top of page

DIY: Card Set for Sunshine Box

Hello. Today I wanted to share with you the card set that is going into the Pink Sunshine Box. I had some requests on showing all the items that I put in my last Sunshine Box and how I made and put together some of them. There is only one more handmade item to add in the box after this one. I will share that with you in a few days.


The card set containes 4 handmade cards with matching envelopes along with a pen and a set of stickers to use as envelope closures. I put all of the items in a clear plastic box that I purchased from Simon Says Stamps. I showed all the cards one at a time and how I made them on the last Sunshine Box so I did not do that this time.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page