top of page

DIY: Monogram Wreath

Happy Hump Day! Sorry for the long span with no posts. Life has been a little hectic. Today I would like to share with you a monogram wreath. Almost all of the supplies were purchased at Walmart, but can also be bought at any craft store as well.

Supplies:

Artificial Flowers

I used a video tutorial from You Tube on how to wrap the burlap around the wire wreath. You can find the video here.

After the wreath was made I painted the letter and laid out the flowers the way I wanted them on my wreath. I also made the bow and laid that out on the wreath also. You can find instructions on the bow here. Once everything was laid out the way I liked it the last step was to hot glue everything on the wreath.

This was a easy and low cost project to make. See you soon with another post!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page