top of page

Quick Update

Hi everyone! Just wanted to give a quick update on what has been going on.


I recently purchased a stamp by Impression Obsession. I believe its called Martha and can be found at Simon Says Stamp HERE. I am in love with this stamp! I've made 5 cards so far and wanted to share one of them with you today. I apologize I do not have supplies used or step by step pictures for this card.


Last post I had a giveaway I was doing. No one ended up leaving any comments so there is not a winner for the die and sticker sheet. I will do another give away at a later date :)


I also wanted to let everyone know about an awesome Online Card Class that I will be taking beginning July 11th. This class is titled Heat Wave and is instructed by the wonderful Kristina Werner and Jennifer McGuire alone with some special guests. I took an Online Class in the past and loved it! You can register for the class HERE.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page