top of page

Christmas Gift Card Holders

"Autumn is a second Spring when every leaf is a flower" ~ Albert Camus

Hello everyone and Happy Fall (even though I'm a few days late)! This is around the time of year that I begin to make my Christmas cards. I make around 40 each year so I have to start early in order to get them all done.


Today I wanted to share with you 6 cards I am making that have a spot inside for a gift card. I am making them for my co-workers and friends to go along with their Christmas gifts. Since I wanted all the cards to be basically the same other then the colors and patterns I ended up doing them assembly style. I finally purchased Lawn Fawn's Winter Alpaca Stamp and Die Set and could not wait to use them! The materials & supplies I used are listed at the end of this post.


This was suppose to be my first card making video, however my phone is short on storage so I could only show you the finished project. Hopefully next time :)






Thanks for watching and please leave a comment below letting me know how I did on my first video!h Minus me holding the camera the wrong way.


MATERIALS & SUPPLIES:

Cardstock/Paper

Various Christmas paper


Tools


Stamps

Stampin Up! From the Herd (no longer available)


Dies


Ink


Envelopes

Cards & Pockets Forest

Cards & Pockets Real Grey

Cards & Pockets Imperial Blue

Cards & Pockets Bright Red


Gift Bags









Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page