top of page

Good Things To Come

Wow, so it has been FOREVER since I have posted anything on my blog. Life just kind of took over. I gave birth to a wonderful son in August of 2017 and all of my time has been going to him. I am first a mother and wife and then a card maker and crafter.

I do get some time once in awhile to make cards so I thought I would share what I have been up to. Hopefully in the near future I will be able to start doing some videos on the cards I'm making. Thank you to those who still come to visit my blog.

As you can see I have also been doing a little mail art with some of my cards. I think it's super fun to decorate the envelope so that it give you a little preview of what's inside. Please stay tuned to see new cards and videos coming soon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

bottom of page